Graphic Design Communication

Level 1 2012-13 – Mark Ingham

Akemi Nagaya = Florence Nightingale a.nagaya1@arts.ac.uk
Alexandra Compton = Suzanne Valadon a.compton1@arts.ac.uk
Andrew Morris = Richard Wagner a.morris3@arts.ac.uk
Anna Gordon = Hubert Henry Harrison a.gordon1@arts.ac.uk
Alex Heron = Julia Margaret Cameron a.heron1@arts.ac.uk
Alice Lees = Charles Darwin a.lees1@arts.ac.uk
Akshitha Victor = Peter Behrens a.victor1@arts.ac.uk
Alexandra Joan Whiting = Alice Meynell a.whiting1@arts.ac.uk
Benjamin Brookes = Pablo Picasso b.brookes1@arts.ac.uk
Benjamin Greehy = Dorothy Richardson b.greehy1@arts.ac.uk
Carl Bresnahan = Marcel Duchamp c.bresnahan1@arts.ac.uk
Celeste Morton = Natalie Barney c.morton1@arts.ac.uk
Callum Pepper = Jeanne Paquin c.pepper1@arts.ac.uk
Charlotte Pruce = Guillaume Apollinaire c.pruce1@arts.ac.uk
Cassia Soper = Sonia Delaunay c.soper1@arts.ac.uk
Danielle Field = ? d.field1@arts.ac.uk
Derrelle Goodhall = ? d.goodhall1@arts.ac.uk
Elvn Seet Seet = Emily Carr e.seet1@arts.ac.uk
Emily Hicks = Édouard Manet e.hicks1@arts.ac.uk
Emma Williams = Max Ernst e.williams22@arts.ac.uk
Florence Fairweather = Käthe Kollwitz f.fairweather1@arts.ac.uk
Francine Oliver = ‘Nella’ Larsen f.oliver1@arts.ac.uk
Declan Farrell = Jan Zrzavý d.farrell1@arts.ac.uk
Georgia Coleman = Berthe Morisot g.coleman1@arts.ac.uk
Georgina Marot = John Ruskin m.marot1@arts.ac.uk
George Selwyn-Brace = Gertrude Stein g.selwynbrace1@arts.ac.uk
George Farrell = Francis Picabia g.farrell1@arts.ac.uk
Grace Arnott-Hayes = Xul Solar g.arnotthayes2@arts.ac.uk
Grant Schofield = Charles Baudelaire g.schofield1@arts.ac.uk
Harriet Leyden = Stéphane Mallarmé h.leyden1@arts.ac.uk
Henry Lloyd = Friedrich Nietzsche h.lloyd3@arts.ac.uk
Hannah Wadham = “Coco” Chanel h.wadham1@arts.ac.uk
Hannah Williams = Nadezhda Udaltsova h.williams4@arts.ac.uk
Isabella Campbell-Pepe = Natalia Goncharova i.campbellpepe1@arts.ac.uk
Imogen Farrell = Vanessa Bell i.farrell2@arts.ac.uk
Imogen Stanley = Mary Jane Seacole i.stanley1@arts.ac.uk
Irina Wang = Charles Rennie Mackintosh i.wang2@arts.ac.uk
Jasmine Bradley = László Moholy-Nagy j.bradley2@arts.ac.uk
Jackson Griggs = Henri Bergson j.griggs1@arts.ac.uk
Jingwen Zhu = Paul Gauguin j.zhu2@arts.ac.uk
Joshua Kwan = Sigmund Freud m.kwan1@arts.ac.uk
Kentaro Takeda = Nina Genke-Meller k.takeda1@arts.ac.uk
Kimberleigh Phillips-Page = Madeleine Chéruit  k.phillipspage1@arts.ac.uk
Joyce Wang =  El Lissitzky j.wang3@arts.ac.uk
Jay Joo Kim = Henry Van de Velde j.kim22@arts.ac.uk
Lily Biswell = Giorgio de Chirico l.biswell1@arts.ac.uk
Louie Isaaman-Jones = Carl Jung l.isaamanjones1@arts.ac.uk
Louise Nyborg = Edward Johnston l.nyborg1@arts.ac.uk
Lingna Yuwen = Jean Rhys l.yuwen1@arts.ac.uk
Marilyn Baker = Georgia O’Keeffe m.baker1@arts.ac.uk
Mika Shahabudin = Henrik Ibsen t.shahabudinbttunkukamel1@arts.ac.uk
Miranda Bene = Pan Yuliang m.bene1@arts.ac.uk
Rosa Min Jung Kang = Rosa Luxemburg m.kang3@arts.ac.uk
Nanna Goransson = Lou Andreas-Salomé n.goransson1@arts.ac.uk
Natalie Ridge = Eric Gill n.ridge1@arts.ac.uk
Penny Whitehouse = Marie Curie p.whitehouse1@arts.ac.uk
Phoebe Willison = Harriet Powers p.willison1@arts.ac.uk
Richard Sanderson = Karl Marx r.sanderson1@arts.ac.uk
Roman Cadafalch = Albert Einstein r.cadafalchgaraventa1@arts.ac.uk
Riona Moore = Ada Lovelace r.moore3@arts.ac.uk
Rachel Tweedy = Hannah Höch r.tweedy1@arts.ac.uk
Sophie Bosworth = Georges Seurat s.bosworth1@arts.ac.uk
Sophie Cliffe = Elsie de Wolfe s.cliffe1@arts.ac.uk
Stella Murphy = Virginia Woolf s.murphy1@arts.ac.uk
Stacey Tianyi Ran = William H. Bradley t.ran1@fashion.arts.ac.uk
Veronika Cesalova = William Morris v.cesalova1@arts.ac.uk
William Horne = Ogura Yuki w.horne1@arts.ac.uk
Woosung Um = Mary Cassatt w.um1@arts.ac.uk

///

Some Modernists in Modernism (Pre 1945)

Olga Rozanova (1886- 1918)

Edward Hopper (1882 –1967)

Filippo Marinetti (1876 –1944)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: